Login
Do not have an account? Get started here.
Register

Declaration of consensus for the use of data supplied, according to the privacy law
Taking into account the information received by me and in particular, my rights set forth in the article 7 of Privacy Code D. Lgs. 30/06/2003 n. 196, as cited on the "Home Page" of Framis website, in order to become a dealer of Framis Italia S.p.A. products

I agree to the use of my personal data by Framis, respecting privacy law.

Already have an account? Sign In here.
You have been successfully registered

Welcome to Framis!
CONTACT FORM

Declaration of consensus for the use of data supplied, according to the privacy law
Taking into account the information received by me and in particular, my rights set forth in the article 7 of Privacy Code D. Lgs. 30/06/2003 n. 196, as cited on the "Home Page" of Framis website, in order to become a dealer of Framis Italia S.p.A. products

I agree to the use of my personal data by Framis, respecting privacy law.

Thank you for feedback
Distributors and show rooms
Asia
HONG KONG – CHINA - VIETNAM
FRAMIS ITALIA HK Ltd
Hong Kong: Aldo Visser aldovisser@framis.it - Abby Yu abbyyu@framis.it
China: Yaya Yang yaya@framis.it
Vietnam: Aldo Visser aldovisser@framis.it
SRI LANKA
BOBBIN GROUP OF COMPANIES
Dilshani Premachandra: dilshani@thebobbingroup.com
Prasadi Ruwanpura: prasadi@thebobbingroup.com
BANGLADESH – PAKISTAN
AT HOUSE LTD
INDIA BANGALORE
E.H. Turel & Company
VIETNAM
PHA RAN International CO., Ltd
JAPAN
SUN FASHION COORPORATE JAPAN
THAILAND
SYNERGIE SYSTEM
Thongchai Tripuvanantakul: thongchai@synergie-system.com
Europe
FRANCE
MEGRET & Fils
ZI Les Mûriers, 14 rue des Charmes, 71160 Digoin
Jérémy FRANCOIS: jf@megretmachines.com
PORTUGAL
FILIMAQ - ALBERTO FILIPE TORRES UNIPESSOAL
Estrada Nacional 103, Fraccao A-Pav 2 – 47040-010 Esposende
POLONIA
Contec Sp. z o.o.
ul. Łódzka 78 - 95-054 Ksawerów
Andrzej Lefik: a.lefik@contec.pl
UNGHERIA
Contec Kft
2045 Törökbálint, Bajcsy-Zsilinszky út 67
János Mihály: mihaly.janos@contec.hu
BULGARIA
Ruen Maschinary Ltd.
Lui Aier Str. 62 - BG 1404 Sofia
Tweodora Pirova: Teodora@ruenmasch.com
GRECIA
Terzidisgroup
1, Andritsenis str. Piraeus- 18541 Athene
Mr. Tassos Terzidis stathis@terzidisgroup.com
TURCHIA
İde Temsilcilik
South America
MEXICO
MAQUITALIA
Francesca Bianchi : italmaq.amm@gmail.com
Simone Bianchi: simonb@sinermac.com
COLOMBIA
IMPORTADORA IMATEXCO SAS
MARQUILLAS & ACCESORIOS S.A.
EL SALVADOR - HONDURAS
GRUPO HMM
Miguel Cubias: macs@grupohmm.com
Vilma Cruz: vilma@grupphmm.com
BRASIL
MUI NE REPRESENTACOES
Australia
AUSTRALIA – NEW ZEALAND
ECLIPSE TEXTILE
CONTACT US
WE CARE ABOUT YOUR PRODUCTS
Let us help you find the best solution for your needs
Complete form